Skip to content

In accordance with the Re-accreditation Plan, expert panels visited the following higher education institutions in 2019:

  1. RIT Croatia,
  2. EFFECTUS University College for Law and Finance,
  3. Velika Gorica Polytechnic,
  4. Aspira University College of Management and Design,
  5. VERN’ Polytechnic,
  6. College for Management in Tourism and Informatics in Virovitica,
  7. College for Information Technologies,
  8. Zagreb School of Business,
  9. Polytechnic of Bjelovar,
  10. College Algebra,
  11. Polytechnic of Šibenik,
  12. Polytechnic “Marko Marulić” in Knin,
  13. RRiF College for Financial Management,
  14. Nikola Tesla Polytechnic in Gospić,
  15. Polytechnic of Požega,
  16. University of Zagreb Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology,
  17. Polytechnic “Lavoslav Ružička” in Vukovar,
  18. Baltazar Polytechnic in Zaprešić,
  19.  Polytechnic of Slavonski Brod,
  20. University of Split – University Department of Marine Studies,
  21. Istrian Polytechnic,
  22. Libertas International University,
  23. Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek,
  24. Zagreb School of Economics and Management,
  25. Faculty of Forestry in Zagreb,
  26. Faculty of Food Technology in Osijek,

Upon the completion of the re-accreditation procedure, the evaluation report and accreditation recommendation will be published on the ASHE’s website for each higher education institution.