Skip to content

The yearly EMREX annual assembly took place on 23 April 2024 in Stockholm, Sweden.

The following members of EMREX Executive Committee were elected for a period of two years: Tor Fridell (Ladok, Sweden), Jan Joost Norder (DUO, Netherlands), Geir Vangen (Sikt, Norway), Kimmo Rautio (CSC, Finland), Janina Mincer-Daszkiewicz (University of Warsaw, Poland) and Igor Drvodelić (Agency for Science and Higher Education, Croatia).

EMREX is a global network whose purpose is to stimulate student mobility and empower students to control their own student data and exchange more effectively, especially cross-border exchange.